Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Kam Adams

Councillor Kam Adams

Speaker

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: kam.adams@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hoxton East & Shoreditch
photo of Councillor Soraya Adejare

Councillor Soraya Adejare

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Soraya.Adejare@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Dalston
photo of Councillor Brian Bell

Councillor Brian Bell

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: brian.bell@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Brownswood
photo of Councillor Polly Billington

Councillor Polly Billington

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: polly.billington@hackney.gov.uk

Labour De Beauvoir
photo of Councillor Anntoinette Bramble

Councillor Anntoinette Bramble

Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Education, Young People and Children's Social Care

c/o Members' Support, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Anntoinette.Bramble@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour London Fields
photo of Councillor Sophie Cameron

Councillor Sophie Cameron

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Sophie.Cameron@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Clissold
photo of Councillor Robert Chapman

Councillor Robert Chapman

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Robert.chapman@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Homerton
photo of Councillor Ajay Chauhan

Councillor Ajay Chauhan

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: ajay.chauhan@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Haggerston
photo of Councillor Mete Coban MBE

Councillor Mete Coban MBE

C/o Member Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, Hackney, E8 1EA

Work: Mete.Coban@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Stoke Newington
photo of Councillor Sophie Conway

Councillor Sophie Conway

Care Leavers' Champion

c/o Members' Service, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Labour Hackney Central
photo of Councillor Kofo David

Councillor Kofo David

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: kofo.david@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Clissold
photo of Councillor Michael Desmond

Councillor Michael Desmond

Deputy Speaker

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: michael.desmond@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Downs
photo of Councillor Sade Etti

Councillor Sade Etti

No Place for Hate Champion

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Sade.Etti@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Clissold
photo of Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

C/o Member Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Susan.FajanaThomas@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Stoke Newington
photo of Councillor Humaira Garasia

Councillor Humaira Garasia

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Humaira.garasia@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Haggerston
photo of Councillor Margaret Gordon

Councillor Margaret Gordon

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Margaret.Gordon@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor Michelle Gregory

Councillor Michelle Gregory

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Michelle.Gregory@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Shacklewell
photo of Councillor Katie Hanson

Councillor Katie Hanson

Members Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: katie.hanson@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Victoria
photo of Councillor Ben Hayhurst

Councillor Ben Hayhurst

c/o Member Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 0208 356 3373

Work: ben.hayhurst@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Central
photo of Councillor Clare Joseph

Councillor Clare Joseph

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: clare.joseph@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Victoria
photo of Councillor Christopher Kennedy

Councillor Christopher Kennedy

Cabinet Member for Health, Adult Social Care and Leisure

C/o Mayor's Support Office, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work mobile: 07730 883 190

Work: christopher.kennedy@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Wick
photo of Councillor Michael Levy

Councillor Michael Levy

Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: michael.levy@hackney.gov.uk

Conservative Springfield
photo of Councillor Hershy Lisser

Councillor Hershy Lisser

Conservative Stamford Hill West
photo of Councillor Richard Lufkin

Councillor Richard Lufkin

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Richard.Lufkin@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Shacklewell
photo of Councillor Anna Lynch

Councillor Anna Lynch

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: anna.lynch@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Homerton
photo of Councillor Yvonne Maxwell

Councillor Yvonne Maxwell

Mayoral Advisor for Older People

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: yvonne.maxwell@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hoxton West
photo of Councillor Clayeon McKenzie

Councillor Clayeon McKenzie

Cabinet Member for Housing Services

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: clayeon.mckenzie@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hoxton West
photo of Councillor Anthony McMahon

Councillor Anthony McMahon

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: anthony.mcmahon@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Cazenove
photo of Councillor Sem Moema

Councillor Sem Moema

Mayoral Adviser Private Renting and Housing Affordability

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Room 93 Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: Sem.moema@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Downs
photo of Councillor Guy Nicholson

Councillor Guy Nicholson

Cabinet Member for Planning, Culture and Inclusive Economy

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Room 93 Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3270

Work: guy.nicholson@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Homerton
photo of Councillor Harvey Odze

Councillor Harvey Odze

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Harvey.Odze@Hackney.gov.uk

Conservative Springfield
photo of Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli

Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work mobile: 07890 654 068

Work: deniz.oguzkanli@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor M Can Ozsen

Councillor M Can Ozsen

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: MCan.Ozsen@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour London Fields
photo of Councillor Sam Pallis

Councillor Sam Pallis

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3376

Work: sam.pallis@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Cazenove
photo of Councillor Benzion Papier

Councillor Benzion Papier

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: benzion.papier@hackney.gov.uk

Conservative Stamford Hill West
photo of Councillor Sharon Patrick

Councillor Sharon Patrick

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: sharon.patrick@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Kings Park
photo of Councillor James Peters

Councillor James Peters

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: James.Peters@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour De Beauvoir
photo of Councillor Emma Plouviez

Councillor Emma Plouviez

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: emma.plouviez@hackney.gov.uk

Labour London Fields
photo of Councillor Clare Potter

Councillor Clare Potter

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: clare.potter@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Brownswood
photo of Councillor Steve Race

Councillor Steve Race

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: steve.race@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hoxton East & Shoreditch
photo of Councillor Ian Rathbone

Councillor Ian Rathbone

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work mobile: 07890 654 068

Work: Ian.Rathbone@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Lea Bridge
photo of Councillor Rebecca Rennison

Councillor Rebecca Rennison

Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Finance, Housing Needs and Supply

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Room 93 Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Rebecca.Rennison@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Kings Park
photo of Councillor Anna-Joy Rickard

Councillor Anna-Joy Rickard

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Anna-Joy.Rickard@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Downs
photo of Councillor Caroline Selman

Councillor Caroline Selman

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Room 93 Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Caroline.Selman@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Woodberry Down
photo of Councillor Nick Sharman

Councillor Nick Sharman

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Nick.Sharman@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Wick
photo of Councillor Anya Sizer

Councillor Anya Sizer

Labour and Co-operative Party Hoxton East & Shoreditch
photo of Councillor Gilbert Smyth

Councillor Gilbert Smyth

Fairtrade Champion

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: gilbert.smyth@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Stoke Newington
photo of Councillor Peter Snell

Councillor Peter Snell

Heritage Champion

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: Peter.Snell@Hackney.gov.uk

Labour Dalston
photo of Councillor Patrick Spence

Councillor Patrick Spence

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: patrick.spence@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Haggerston
photo of Councillor Simche Steinberger

Councillor Simche Steinberger

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: simche.steinberger@hackney.gov.uk

Conservative Springfield
photo of Councillor Vincent Stops

Councillor Vincent Stops

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: vincent.stops@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Central
photo of Councillor Lynne Troughton

Councillor Lynne Troughton

Labour and Co-operative Party Kings Park
photo of Councillor Jessica Webb

Councillor Jessica Webb

Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: jessica.webb@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hackney Wick
photo of Councillor Carole Williams

Councillor Carole Williams

Cabinet Member for Employment, Skills and Human Resources

c/o Mayor's Support Office, Room 93 Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: carole.williams@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Hoxton West
photo of Councillor Caroline Woodley

Councillor Caroline Woodley

Cabinet Member for Families, Early Years and Play

c/o Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: caroline.woodley@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Cazenove
photo of Councillor Penny Wrout

Councillor Penny Wrout

C/O Member Services, Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Work: 020 8356 3373

Work: penny.wrout@hackney.gov.uk

Labour Victoria
photo of Councillor Sarah Young

Councillor Sarah Young

Labour and Co-operative Party Woodberry Down