Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Kam Adams

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Kam Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kam Adams contact details as a CSV file

kam.adams@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Soraya Adejare

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Soraya Adejare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Soraya Adejare contact details as a CSV file

Soraya.Adejare@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Bell

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Brian Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Bell contact details as a CSV file

brian.bell@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Polly Billington

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Polly Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Polly Billington contact details as a CSV file

polly.billington@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Anntoinette Bramble

c/o Members' Support
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Anntoinette Bramble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anntoinette Bramble contact details as a CSV file

Anntoinette.Bramble@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Cameron

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Sophie Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Cameron contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Cameron@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Chapman

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London, E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Robert Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Chapman contact details as a CSV file

Robert.chapman@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Ajay Chauhan

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Ajay Chauhan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajay Chauhan contact details as a CSV file

ajay.chauhan@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Mete Coban MBE

C/o Member Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
Hackney
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Mete Coban MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mete Coban MBE contact details as a CSV file

Mete.Coban@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Conway

c/o Members' Service
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Sophie Conway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Conway contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Kofo David

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Kofo David contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kofo David contact details as a CSV file

kofo.david@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Desmond

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Michael Desmond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Desmond contact details as a CSV file

michael.desmond@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sade Etti

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Sade Etti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sade Etti contact details as a CSV file

Sade.Etti@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas

C/o Member Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Fajana-Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Susan.FajanaThomas@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Humaira Garasia

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Humaira Garasia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humaira Garasia contact details as a CSV file

Humaira.garasia@hackney.gov.uk

Mayor Philip Glanville

c/o Mayor's Office
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3220

mayor@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Gordon

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Margaret Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Gordon contact details as a CSV file

Margaret.Gordon@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Gregory

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Michelle Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Gregory contact details as a CSV file

Michelle.Gregory@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Hanson

Members Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Katie Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Hanson contact details as a CSV file

katie.hanson@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hayhurst

c/o Member Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

0208 356 3373

Download Councillor Ben Hayhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hayhurst contact details as a CSV file

ben.hayhurst@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Joseph

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Clare Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Joseph contact details as a CSV file

clare.joseph@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Kennedy

C/o Mayor's Support Office
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373
07730 883 190

Download Councillor Christopher Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

christopher.kennedy@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Levy

Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Michael Levy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Levy contact details as a CSV file

michael.levy@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Hershy Lisser

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Lufkin

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Richard Lufkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lufkin contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Lufkin@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Lynch

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Anna Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Lynch contact details as a CSV file

anna.lynch@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Maxwell

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Yvonne Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.maxwell@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Clayeon McKenzie

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Clayeon McKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clayeon McKenzie contact details as a CSV file

clayeon.mckenzie@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony McMahon

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Anthony McMahon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony McMahon contact details as a CSV file

anthony.mcmahon@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sem Moema

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Room 93 Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Sem Moema contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sem Moema contact details as a CSV file

Sem.moema@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Nicholson

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Room 93 Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3270

Download Councillor Guy Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

guy.nicholson@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Harvey Odze

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Harvey Odze contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harvey Odze contact details as a CSV file

Harvey.Odze@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373
07890 654 068

Download Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deniz Oguzkanli contact details as a CSV file

deniz.oguzkanli@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor M Can Ozsen

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor M Can Ozsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M Can Ozsen contact details as a CSV file

MCan.Ozsen@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Pallis

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3376

Download Councillor Sam Pallis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Pallis contact details as a CSV file

sam.pallis@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Benzion Papier

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Benzion Papier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benzion Papier contact details as a CSV file

benzion.papier@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Patrick

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Sharon Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Patrick contact details as a CSV file

sharon.patrick@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor James Peters

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor James Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Peters contact details as a CSV file

James.Peters@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Plouviez

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Emma Plouviez contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Plouviez contact details as a CSV file

emma.plouviez@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Potter

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Clare Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Potter contact details as a CSV file

clare.potter@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Race

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Steve Race contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Race contact details as a CSV file

steve.race@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rathbone

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373
07890 654 068

Download Councillor Ian Rathbone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Rathbone contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Rathbone@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Rennison

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Room 93 Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Rebecca Rennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Rennison contact details as a CSV file

Rebecca.Rennison@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Anna-Joy Rickard

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Anna-Joy Rickard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna-Joy Rickard contact details as a CSV file

Anna-Joy.Rickard@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Selman

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Room 93 Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Caroline Selman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Selman contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Selman@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sharman

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Nick Sharman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sharman contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Sharman@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Anya Sizer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gilbert Smyth

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Gilbert Smyth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gilbert Smyth contact details as a CSV file

gilbert.smyth@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Snell

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

Download Councillor Peter Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Snell contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Snell@Hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Spence

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Patrick Spence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Spence contact details as a CSV file

patrick.spence@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Simche Steinberger

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Simche Steinberger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simche Steinberger contact details as a CSV file

simche.steinberger@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Stops

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Vincent Stops contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Stops contact details as a CSV file

vincent.stops@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Troughton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jessica Webb

Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Jessica Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Webb contact details as a CSV file

jessica.webb@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Williams

c/o Mayor's Support Office
Room 93 Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Carole Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Williams contact details as a CSV file

carole.williams@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Woodley

c/o Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Caroline Woodley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Woodley contact details as a CSV file

caroline.woodley@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Wrout

C/O Member Services
Hackney Town Hall
Mare Street
London
E8 1EA

020 8356 3373

Download Councillor Penny Wrout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Wrout contact details as a CSV file

penny.wrout@hackney.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Young

(Address not supplied)